A new certificate (black & white or colour) now posted to the

CBA site.  Download here!

NSBA Awards!

The Outstanding Musician Award
The Jean McKenzie Volunteer Award!

(Downloads of the certificates are available on the left side banner)


Have you received the latest issue of the NSBA Newsletter?

If you have not been receiving copies of the NSBA E-Newsletter it might be for one of the following reasons:
1. The e-mail address we have for you is out-of-date or incorrect
2. You are not a member of the NSBA yet.
The NSBA e-Newsletter is distributed to our membership. If there is confusion regarding your membership, feel free to contact our NSBA Treasurer Christina Muise (treasurer1.nsba@gmail.com) or  Hope Gendron (nsband@accesswave.ca)


Leave a Reply